You are invited to ICM’s 30th Anniversary Global Banquet:¬†I Believe!
28 October, 2022

Please mark your calendars to join us wherever you are.

We will have large banquets simultaneously in Hong Kong and Manila, smaller in-person gatherings in the US and the UK, and the possibility to join us virtually wherever you are in the world.

Join us for an inspiring, international celebration of how you are bringing hope to the ultra-poor. The night will be filled with silent auction prizes, data-driven results, and life-changing stories about recovering from the dual crises of COVID and Typhoon Odette.

Join Us Virtually

8.30PM Hong Kong and Manila | 1.30PM London | 8.30AM US East Coast
The event will be 100% live, with the Countdown Show starting one hour before the main event.

Please join as a virtual table host, with your own breakout room before and after the event, or join as individually for this inspiring celebration of lives transformed!

Hong Kong Banquet

Aberdeen Marina Club
6PM Cocktails | 7PM Dinner

Tables of eight as allowed by the HK Government:*
Platinum Table HKD100,000 – Premium wine & optimum table placement

Gold Table HKD60,000 – Preferred wine & favorable table placement
Silver Table HKD30,000 – Standard wine & table placement

Manila Banquet

Shangri-La The Fort
5.30PM Registration | 6PM Dinner

ICM will incur a cost of P30,000 per table. Shangri-La The Fort has partnered with ICM to offer a significantly discounted venue and menu cost. Please consider making a donation to ICM to cover the cost of your table.

To book your table in Hong Kong or Manila, or for more information, please email us at banquet@caremin.com.

*To comply with COVID-19 restrictions in Hong Kong, each table seats eight guests. Government restrictions may loosen up to allow additional guests per table, in which case you are welcome to invite additional guests (up to a total of 12) at no additional cost.